Quilt Art: International Expressions, June 12 – August 29, 2010, Minnetrista Center, Muncie, Indiana

May 24, 2010 § 2 Comments

The Quilt Art group, based in Europe, is beginning its US tour of QUILT ART: INTERNATIONAL EXPRESSIONS  next month.  The first venue “Quilt Art 20” is at the Minnestrista Center in Muncie, Indiana, June 12 – August 29, 2010.

For more info:
http://www.minnetrista.net/index.html

§ 2 Responses to Quilt Art: International Expressions, June 12 – August 29, 2010, Minnetrista Center, Muncie, Indiana

  • quilt art says:

    This is going to be awesome. I love Quilt art!

  • Pam Prentice says:

    Hello,
    I love your web site. I was raised in Michigan where we designed and sewed many quilts every winter. I wanted to share my video of my friend’s beautiful quilt designs from vintage fabrics.

    Quilt Art by Kathy Sward

    Please share this video with any quilt enthusiasts.

    Kindest regards,
    Pam Prentice

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading Quilt Art: International Expressions, June 12 – August 29, 2010, Minnetrista Center, Muncie, Indiana at Woodhaven Studio's Weblog.

meta